台州中纳汽车零部件有限公司

常见问题

» 常见问题

Cina汽车配件批发机械师 “最低价格保证”

在 Cina Auto Parts Wholesale, 我们不满足于仅仅保证我们现有产品的卓越品质. 我们通过保证我们拥有市场上最低的价格来更上一层楼. 为了支持这个, 我们的产品带有 “最低价格保证” 条款. 这 “最低价格保证” 条款保证我们的产品是市场上最便宜的. 如果您发现其他广告客户以更低的价格提供相同的产品, 然后让我们知道. “最低价格保证”条款将匹配或超过竞争广告商的价格. 如果你在任何地方找到更便宜的价格, 然后填写下面的表格,我们会尽快回复您.

这里有一些规定 “最低价格保证”

• 零件必须相同 (同一厂家, 相同的零件号).
• 零件必须有库存并且是全新的.
• 零件必须可以立即发货.
• 零件必须有广告显示您想要匹配的价格.
• 竞争对手的价格必须包括所有费用 (包括运输和处理).
• 如果不符合某些规定,Cina Auto Parts Company 保留拒绝服务的权利.

CINA AUTO PARTS 质量解决方案 以名不虚传为荣. 我们让我们的工厂达到最高的质量标准,以确保我们为客户提供 OEM 类型的质量, 即使在我们的售后产品中. 我们所有的供应商都遵守最严格的质量控制标准. 我们提高了质量标准,并且知道您会对我们所销售产品的专业知识水平感到兴奋. 我们通过提供一个支持我们所说的 1 年, 我们的启动器和交流发电机的无忧保修.

国际航运
货物到达目的地后,国际订单可能会征收关税和进口关税. 此类费用由您的订单收件人负责,并且因国家/地区而异. 详情请联系当地海关.

每个国家的航运法都不同. 您有责任与您的海关核实,以确认您要运送到的国家/地区是否允许运送您的产品. UR Quality Solutions 不对任何直接, 间接, 惩罚性的, 或因不当的国际运输惯例而造成的间接损害.

退货政策
收到产品后立即彻底检查. 如果产品在运输过程中损坏,我们必须立即索赔以弥补损失,因此运输损坏索赔必须在 48 收到产品的小时数. 新的退货必须获得批准并受制于 20% 进货费. 您必须提供购买上述产品的文件才能获得新的退货信用. 否则,它将被视为股票购买,我们将奖励我们认为商品对我们有价值的金额,或者可以退回给您的运费是您的运费. 所有退货必须通过退货授权预先批准 (注册会计师协会) 并且必须预付运费, 除非另有安排. 保修必须包括购买文件以及故障说明,以便获得保修信用. 将产品运回给我们时,请小心包装,因为如果在运输过程中损坏,我们会将其评估为非保修产品. 所有退货在运回之前都需要 RGA. 在发出 RGA 后,客户有 30 将物品退回到我们提供的送货地址的天数. 如果物品发出 RGA 并且未在 30 天. CINA AUTO PARTS 不接受退换货,不发放信用证.

赢得客户忠诚度-CINA AUTO PARTS我们的司机队伍扩大了

在其他汽车零部件公司缩减规模的时候, 我们用新的车辆和设备押注未来,使我们成为您的汽车零部件合作伙伴的最佳选择.

我们的产品扩展正在进行中

我们一直在寻找新的供应商,以便为您提供难以找到的或仅经销商的库存商品. 我们从不停止扩大库存以提供更好的填充率, 为您节省时间和金钱.

我们的买家正在谈判

我们很自豪地告诉您,我们一直在与供应商进行谈判,以便为您提供更优惠的价格. APW 很荣幸成为 Parts Plus 会员, 允许我们就基于数量的购买进行谈判,从而将节省的费用转嫁给您.

TAIZHOU CINA AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD

FAQ’s

» FAQ’s

Mechanics for Cina Auto Parts Wholesale “Lowest Price Guarantee”

Here at Cina Auto Parts Wholesale, we are not satisfied with just guaranteeing the superior quality of our available products. We take it a step higher by guaranteeing that we have the lowest prices available in the market. In support of this, our products come with a “Lowest Price Guarantee” clause. The “Lowest Price Guarantee” clause assures that our products are the cheapest in the market. If you find another advertiser offering the same product at a lower rate, then let us know. The “Lowest Price Guarantee” clause will either match or beat the competing advertiser’s price. If you find a cheaper price anywhere, then fill up the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Here are some stipulations of the “Lowest Price Guarantee”

• The part must be identical (Same manufacturer, same part number).
• The part must be available in stock and are brand new.
• The part must be available for immediate shipping.
• The part must have an advertisement displaying the price you want matched.
• The competitor’s price must include all fees (including shipping and handling).
• Cina Auto Parts Company reserves the right to decline service if it does not comply with certain stipulations.

CINA AUTO PARTS Quality Solutions takes pride in living up to our name. We hold our factories to the highest standards of quality to assure that we provide our customers with OEM-type quality, even in our aftermarket products. All of our suppliers are held to the strictest quality control standards. We raise the bar in quality and know that you will be thrilled with the level of expertise we bring in the products we sell. We back up what we say by offering a 1 year, hassle-free warranty on our starters and alternators.

International Shipping
Customs and import duties may be applied to International orders when the shipment reaches its destination. Such charges are the responsibility of the recipient of your order and vary from country to country. Contact your local customs office for details.

Shipping laws are different in each country. It is your responsibility to check with your Customs office to verify whether the country to which you are shipping permits the shipment of your products. UR Quality Solutions is not responsible for any direct, indirect, punitive, or consequential damages that arise from improper international shipping practices.

Return Policy
Thoroughly inspect your product immediately upon receiving it. If product is damaged in shipping we must make claim immediately to recover damages so claims of shipping damage must be made within 48 hours of receiving the product. New returns must be approved and are subject to a 20% restocking fee. You must provide documentation of purchase of said product in order to receive new return credit. Otherwise it will be treated as a stock buy and we will award an amount we feel the merchandise is valued at to us or can return ship to you at are your shipping expense. All returns must be preapproved via Return Goods Authorization (RGA) and must be sent freight prepaid, unless other arrangements are made. Warranties must include documentation of purchase as well as explanation of malfunction in order for warranty credit to be given. When shipping product back to us please package with care because if it is damaged during shipping we will assess it as a non-warrantable product. All returns require a RGA before shipping back. After the RGA is issued the customer has 30 days to return the item to our shipping address provided. If item is issued a RGA and not returned within 30 days. CINA AUTO PARTS will not accept the return and credit will not be issued.

winning customer loyalty-CINA AUTO PARTSOur driver fleet has expanded

At a time when other auto part companies are scaling down, we’re betting on the future with new vehicles and equipment that make us the best choice to be your automotive parts partner.

Our product expansion is on

We’ve are constantly looking for new suppliers to get that hard to find or dealer only item in stock for you. We never stop expanding our inventory in order to provide better fill rates, saving you time and money.

Our buyers are negotiating

We’re proud to let you know that we are always negotiating with our suppliers to provide you with better prices. APW is proud to be a Parts Plus member, allowing us to negotiate on volume based purchases passing the saving on to you.