تايتشو سينا ​​قطع غيار السيارات المحدودة

معلومات عنا

" معلومات عنا

الصين تايتشو سينا ​​الصانع قطع غيار السيارات & تجارة المحدودة (قطع غيار سينا)هي شركة متخصصة في قطع غيار السيارات تقع في مدينة تايتشو والتي تعد واحدة من أكبر قاعدة إنتاج لقطع غيار السيارات الصينية. تم تأسيسها رسميًا في سبتمبر, 2009 وفقًا لقانون جمهورية الصين الشعبية.

عند العديد من السيارات الصينية مثل تشانجان,الصور,تشونغشينغ(zxauto), حائط عظيم, ChangAn,جيلي, شيري, العالمية,ليفان,دونغفنغ,فاو,BAW,تم تصدير SAIC إلى الشرق الأوسط,أفريقيا,أمريكا الوسطى والجنوبية,روسيا ودول رابطة الدول المستقلة بكميات كبيرة. Cina Auto Parts هي شركة تصنيع وتجارة محترفة للسيارات وقطع الغيار ستنخرط في استكمال نظام التوريد لقطع غيار ما بعد البيع للسيارات المصدرة الصينية ، وسوف تزود قطع غيار خدمة ما بعد البيع مع كمية كبيرة للوكالة الدولية,الموزع والمستخدم النهائي وسوف يحل سلسلة من المشاكل للسوق الدولي لقطع الغيار بمستويات مختلفة.,مثل صعوبة التوريد,صعوبة الاستبدال,غير مناسب,غير دقيق,التسليم الخاطئ,قصيرة من التسليم,ارتباك السعر وما إلى ذلك.

شركتنا مكرسة لتطوير التعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري متعدد الأطراف وتوريد قطع الغيار المهنية للوكالة الخارجية للسيارات الصينية.,نحن ندير بشكل أساسي قطع غيار السيارات في greatwall,zxauto,استمتع,سان جرمان,غونو,فوداي,الصور,جاك,jmc إلخ بيك اب و suv;شانا,هافي,تشانغ,شاحنة صغيرة saic وغيرها;شيري,العالمية,جيلي,تألق,تشانجان,الفاو,ليفان الخ صالون;الصور,دونغفنغ,شاحنة سينا ​​الخ الخفيفة / شاحنة ثقيلة;konglong,التنين الذهبي,جينغبى,أنكاي,حافلة صغيرة higer إلخ .. شاحنة هووا, شانشى السيارات ديلونج, شمال بنز ومركبة تجارية إلخ. من الوجود, مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة والعملاء الوفير, لقد نجحت شركتنا في تصدير كمية كبيرة من جميع أنواع قطع الغيار إلى روسيا, أوكرانيا, كازاخستان, الجزائر, المغرب, مصر, نيجيريا, جنوب أفريقيا, سعودي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة, اليمن, الكويت, الأردن, العراق, البحرين, هندوراس, دومينيكا, باراغواي, كوبا, بنما وغيرها. أكثر من 20 دول في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مع توريد قطع غيار ما بعد البيع بجودة عالية للوكالة والموزع العالميين, لدينا ميزة جيدة لتصدير الكمبيوتر, هاتف محمول, المنتجات الكهربائية, ممحاة, عمل فني, متماسكة, اللوازم المكتبية والحصول على تقييمات جيدة من العملاء الأجانب.

"الله يجتهد"、"لحمل العالم الخارجي مع اتساع الطابع", "التنمية من أجل الفوز" هي مفهوم أعمالنا. نأمل مخلصين في إقامة تعاون طويل الأمد وثابت مع العملاء في الداخل والخارج,وتصبح بيك أب وسيارة الدفع الرباعي المثالي لك في FODAY; شانا, حافي, تشانغهي, SAIC وغيرها. سيارة صغيرة; شيري, جيلي,العالمية, زوتي, تألق وما إلى ذلك. صالون; BAW, الصور, دونغفنغ وغيرها شاحنة خفيفة; ساينو تراك هووا, شانشى السيارات ديلونج, شمال بنز ومركبة تجارية إلخ. من الوجود, مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة والعملاء الوفير, لقد نجحت شركتنا في تصدير كمية كبيرة من جميع أنواع قطع الغيار إلى روسيا, أوكرانيا, كازاخستان, الجزائر, المغرب, مصر, نيجيريا, جنوب أفريقيا, سعودي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة, اليمن, الكويت, الأردن, العراق, البحرين, هندوراس, دومينيكا, باراغواي, كوبا, بنما وغيرها. أكثر من 20 دول في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مع توريد قطع غيار ما بعد البيع بجودة عالية للوكالة والموزع العالميين, لدينا ميزة جيدة لتصدير الكمبيوتر, هاتف محمول, المنتجات الكهربائية, ممحاة, عمل فني, متماسكة, اللوازم المكتبية والحصول على تقييمات جيدة من العملاء الأجانب.

إلى جانب إدارة أعمالها, تولي شركتنا اهتمامًا لإقامة تعاون طويل الأمد مع الأصدقاء في الخارج وتطوير التعاون الاقتصادي والتجاري متعدد الأطراف. الآن أصبحنا مكتب التمثيل في الصين للعديد من العملاء الأجانب, في أثناء, نحن نقدم استشارات ومساعدة مواتية للعديد من العملاء الأجانب.

TAIZHOU CINA AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD
:+86-135-15769469 cinaautoparts@qq.com
Englishالعربية中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어پارسیPortuguêsРусскийEspañolУкраїнськаTiếng ViệtisiZulu
 Edit Translation

About Us

» About Us

China Taizhou Cina Auto Parts Manufacturer & Trading Co.,Ltd (Cina Parts)is a professional auto parts company located in Taizhou City which is one of the biggest production base for Chinese auto parts. It was formally established in September, 2009 according to the Law of People’s Republic of China.

When many Chinese cars such as Changan,Foton,Zhongxing(zxauto), Great Wall, ChangAn,Geely, Chery, BYD,Lifan,Dongfeng,FAW,BAW,SAIC have been exported to Middle East,Africa,Middle and South America,Russia and CIS countries with large quantity. Cina Auto Parts a professional manufacturer and trading company for the automobile and the spare parts emerges.It will engage in consummating the supply system for the after-sale spare parts of the chinese exported automobiles.It will supply the after-sale service spare parts with high quantity for the international agency,distributor and the end-user.And it will settle a series of problem for the international market to the spare parts of differenct levels,such as difficulty of supply,the diffculty of replacing,untimely,unexact,misdelivery,short of delivery,the price confusion and etc.

Our company is devoted to developing multilateral economic and trade cooperation and supply the professional spare parts for the abroad agency of chinese automobile .At present,we mainly manage the automobile spare parts of greatwall,zxauto,baw,sg,gonow,foday,foton,jac,jmc etc pickup and suv;chana,hafei,changhe,saic and etc mini van;chery,byd,geely,brilliance,changan,faw,lifan etc saloon;foton,dongfeng,sina truck etc light/heavy truck;konglong,golden dragon,jingbei,ankai,higer etc minibus..Sinotruck Howo, Shanxi Auto Delong, North Benz and etc.commercial vehicle. From the existence, with many years’ abundance experience and customers, our company has actualized to export large quatity of all kinds of spare parts to Russia, Ukraine, Kazakstan, Algeria, Morocco, Egypt, Nigeria, South Africa, Saudi, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, Bahrain, Honduras, Dominica, Paraguay, Cuba, Panama and etc. more than 20 countries all over the world.

While supplying the post-sale spare parts with high quality for the international agency and distributor, We have the good advantage of exporting computer, mobilephone, electric products, rubber, artwork, knitgoods, office supplies and get fine appraisement from the foreign customers.

“God pays the diligent”、“ To carry the outer world with a breadth of character”, “development for Win-win” are our business concept. We sincerely hope to establish the long-term and steady cooperation with the customers at home and abroad,and become your idealFODAY pickup and SUV; Chana, Hafei, Changhe, SAIC and etc. mini auto; Chery, Geely,BYD, ZOTYE, Brilliance and etc. saloon; BAW, FOTON, Dongfeng and etc.light truck; Sinotruck Howo, Shanxi Auto Delong, North Benz and etc.commercial vehicle. From the existence, with many years’ abundance experience and customers, our company has actualized to export large quatity of all kinds of spare parts to Russia, Ukraine, Kazakstan, Algeria, Morocco, Egypt, Nigeria, South Africa, Saudi, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, Bahrain, Honduras, Dominica, Paraguay, Cuba, Panama and etc. more than 20 countries all over the world.

While supplying the post-sale spare parts with high quality for the international agency and distributor, We have the good advantage of exporting computer, mobilephone, electric products, rubber, artwork, knitgoods, office supplies and get fine appraisement from the foreign customers.

Besides managing its business, our company pay attention to establishing long term cooperation with friends abroad and develop multilateral economic and trade cooperation. Now we become the Representation office in China for many foreign customers, Meanwhile, we provide favourable consultation and help for many foreign customer.